在婚姻混亂的原因及如何避免它們


在婚姻混亂的原因及如何避免它們

婚姻是一件很美好的事情,所有婚姻美滿的夫婦可以證明這一點. 你會看到很多的愛在空中的時候你參加婚禮尼日利亞, 尤其是那些迷人的,你吃了很多雜七雜八的食物和草莓點綴 蛋糕和奶油 您的滿意.

許多夫妻的問題是,他們沒有看到超越這一天,它真的是時間問題這麼多的東西開始展開他們之前. 婚姻需要認真耐心和願意了解你的伴侶的行為,對微小的細節.

下面是一些可能在婚姻造成混亂的事情:

錢的問題

一個很大的錯誤很多夫婦提出的是,他們花很多錢在他們的婚禮,後來得到這麼多的債務後的婚禮. 這已經不是什麼秘密,在爭什麼錢穿上關係的巨大壓力.

錢的問題是如此的麻煩,人們誰說,他們在他們的關係經受壓力援引財政頭號原因休息UPS.

不是說夫妻誰擁有足夠的資金來培養他們的家庭沒有問題, 我只是說,不知道如何理財是大多數婚姻問題的中堅力量.

Effective management and budgeting would be good ways to solve this problem. Budgeting is very vital as it is the most effective way to keep track of your expenses. 這條路, 你是如何錢是花了兩個通知,其將保持關係健康,增進信任.

了解你的配偶

有戀愛和婚姻之間的差異. 一大堆的夫妻不知道 100% 約求愛,直到在marriage.The事實是你最終會了解你的配偶新的東西,也有落實了很多東西在他們的合作夥伴. 還有你可能需要從你的配偶縱容一些惱人的生活習慣. 確保學習一切你可以對你的丈夫或妻子,關於你的這些新發現溝通.

這有助於保持健康的關係,並便於雙方了解對方.

鐮狀細胞性貧血

鐮狀細胞貧血可以在家裡這麼多問題的原因特別是當夫妻有SS基因型孩子. 這是最importanceyou做一個血液測試,測試結婚前你的基因型, 這會阻止你生下一個孩子貧血,並會確保為您節省大量的頭痛.

一個人與 AC基因型 不應該用SS的人結婚, AC或AS基因型. 這些集合有 25 至 50% 有貧血的孩子的機會, 這可能causethe家庭問題多多. 因此,許多房屋已被打破,由於無知和缺乏敏感性.

缺乏親切感

缺乏親密的能引起爭議的家. 你需要得到親密與你的配偶,以保持火燃燒. 去吃飯日期, 看一部新電影在商場, 把他或她打保齡球,或者訪問一個可愛的位置,你們都一直在談論的同時,. 你通常都做規律性的東西之外的東西. 這會你們兩個之間創造出更多的債券,並加強你們之間的關係.

版權所有GISTHEADLINES.COM
版權所有. 這種材料, 本網站上的其他數字內容, 不得轉載, 發表, 廣播, 改寫或GISTHEADLINES.COM全部或部分重新分配,恕不另行明確書面許可,
聯繫: hello@gistheadlines.com


從這篇文章中受益? 請使用下面的共享按鈕分享您最喜愛的社交網絡帖子. 為確保您保持最新與我們的文章, 輸入您的電子郵件訂閱.

GET免費更新
請將您的電子郵件這裡得到新的崗位警報

Causes of Mayhem in a Marriage and How to Avoid Them

Causes of Mayhem in a Marriage and How to Avoid Them

Marriage is a beautiful thing and all happily married couples can attest to this. You would see a lot of love in the air when you attend Nigerian weddings, especially the glamorous ones where you eat a lot of assorted foods and strawberry garnished cakes and cream to your satisfaction.

The problem with many couples is that they don’t see beyond this day and it’s really a matter of time before so many things starts to unfold to them. Marriage takes serious patience and the willingness to understand your partner’s behavior to the minute details.

 

Here are some of the things that may cause mayhem in a marriage:

Money Issues

A big mistake many couples make is that they spend a lot on their wedding and later get so much in debt after the wedding. It’s no secret that fighting about money puts a huge strain on a relationship.

Money issues are so troublesome that people who say they’re experiencing stress in their relationship cites finances as the number one reason for break ups.

Am not saying that couples who have enough money to nurture their families don’t have problems, am only saying that not knowing how to manage money is the backbone of most marriage issues.

Effective management and budgeting would be good ways to solve this problem.  Budgeting is very vital as it is the most effective way to keep track of your expenses. This way, you are both informed on how the money is been spent which will keep the relationship healthy and enhance trust.

Get To Know Your Spouse

There is a difference between courtship and marriage. A whole lot of couples don’t know a 100% about their partners during courtship until during the marriage.The truth is you would eventually find out new things about your spouse and have to put up with a lot of things. There are some annoying habits you might need to condone from your spouse. Make sure to learn everything you can about your husband or wife and to communicate about these new findings of yours.

This helps keeps the relationship healthy and easy for both parties to understand each other.

Sickle Cell Anemia

Sickle Cell Anemia can be the cause of so many problems in a home especially when couples have a child with SS genotype. It is of utmost importanceyou do a blood test to test for your genotypes before marriage, this would prevent you from giving birth to an anemic child and would sure save you a lot of headaches.

A person with ac genotype is not supposed to marry someone with SS, AC or AS genotypes. These sets have 25 to 50% chance of having an anemic child, which could causethe family a lot of problems. So many homes have been broken due to ignorance and lack of sensitivity.

Lack Of Intimacy

The lack of intimacy can cause dispute in the home. You need to get intimate with your spouse to keep the fire burning. Go on dinner dates, see a new movie at the mall, take him or her bowling or visit that lovely location you both have been talking about for while. Do something outside the regular thing you both normally do. This would create more bond between the two of you and strengthen your relationship.